Wee Bit of Me

{one} what color is your kitchen? The walls are a cumin/mustard yellow sort of color that reminds me a lot of some of the old buildings we saw in Italy.  The cabinets are white and the counters are an awful, awful un-nameable shade of green.
{two} do you have a good luck charm? No, but I’m pretty sure its bad luck to leave the house without a bit of knitting in my bag.
{three} do you prefer to write with a pen or pencil? I dislike pencils immensely.  I write with pens whenever I can help it, and they must be at least as fat as the Pentel RSVP pens.
{four} can you use chopsticks? Yes, and I enjoy them!
{five} do you prefer baths or showers? For the purposes of just getting clean?  Showers.  Baths are awesome for relaxing and filling the tub with delicious smelling things, though.  I love our soaking tub.
{six} what is your favorite salad dressing? My favorite is honey mustard, but I rarely use it, as I’m sure it adds 7695456 million calories to my salad.  What I actually use most is balsamic vinaigrette.
{seven} can you sing the alphabet backwards? Z, Y, X……….Without stopping to think really hard about it?  No.
{eight} do you have any allergies? Nothing diagnosed, but I’m pretty sure that I’m allergic to pollen. And stupid people.
{nine} crunchy or creamy peanut butter? Creamy and natural.  Anymore, normal old Jif tastes like candy!
{ten} have you ever hitch hiked? No, and I can’t picture myself doing it unless there were a real emergency.  I did pick up a hitchhiker once, though, and lived to tell the tale.  (Don’t tell my mom.)

Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers