Just checking.

Is there a knitter alive who has missed the instructor’s list for Sock Summit?  The one that’s here and here?  I kind of can’t get my head around it.  I can’t think of a single sock-person I’ve heard of who isn’t on that list and it blows me away.

Taking a trip to Portland in August is probably not the best thing for my job or my budget but, uh…I might have to be there.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. pdxknitterati
    Feb 22, 2009 @ 01:16:30

    Oh, I think you should come. I’d love to meet you! And just breathing the same air as all those luminaries…inspiring!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

