Oh, and just for the record….

I finished the earwarmer. I was stitching it together 30 minutes before the party started, but it was finished.

And can I just tell you how much I love that it matches her scarf perfectly?  The yarn is Malabrigo Worsted in the colorway Purple Magic.  The pattern is Headband in Alaska from Drops Design.  I followed it exactly as written, except for binding off before I stitched it together, and I love how it turned out.  Once the holidays are over, I might need to make one for myself.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

